Skip to main content


Brutal death metallers VILEMASS premiere the lyric video for the single "Beast Of No Land", from their new full length album "Gore Weed Distortion", out on 27th February 2021 via Cult Of Parthenope.

Vilemass - "Gore Weed Distortion"

PRE-ORDER via Cult Of Parthenope :
Digipak / Digital Download

"Gore Weed Distortion" is a frantic, unsettling and twisted record filled with punishing riffs, plenty of headbanging and disturbing lyrics inspired by the likes of legendary Cannibal Corpse, Morbid Angel and Deicide. Expect plenty of guttural growls and throaty, piercing screams setting an overwhelming atmosphere for this stunning work.
Raging from mid paced chugs for the hardened headbangers out there, down to doom laden riffage, “Gore Weed Distortion” sounds deep, thick and relentless.

"Gore Weed Distortion" Tracklist
1. - Brain Filth Waves
2. - Beast Of No Land
3. - Carnage By S*
4. - Perverse Affliction
5. - Blaze to Sanify
6. - Gore Weed Distortion
7. - Made Of Lies
8. - Murderous Insanity
9. - Fire On Apocalypse
10. - Fire On The End

Antonio Cosmai - Vocals & Bass
Pietro Dell'Olio - Guitars
Leo Pizzi - Drums

Out on 27th February 2021 via Cult Of Parthenope
© Cult Of Parthenope Ltd - All Rights Reserved