• Home
  • News
  • DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS: Albumteaser online


DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS: Albumteaser online

Die polnischen Epic Black Death-Metaller DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS werden am 22. September ihre neue Scheibe “The I” via Lifeforce veröffentlichen.

Die Scheibe wurde u.a. in den Dobra12 und Icaros Studios aufgenommen und vom Impressive Art Studio gemixt und gemastert. Das Artwork stammt von Infected Minds, die Fotos von Robert Zembrzycki and Pawel Kowalski.

Auch einige Gaststars haben sich die Ehre gegeben: u.a. Mike Wead (King Diamond) und Ares von Aeternus.
Band-Chef Quazarre kommentiert: “It’s been a really long way to be finally able to wrap it all up, countless nights spent on writing the music and lyrics first, then working on the album’s pre-production, followed by what seemed to be never-ending, proper recording sessions, and tones of work that had to be done for the band afterwards. We really wanted this new album to become something really special and therefore, to avoid any haphazard decisions, we let them come out of us smoothly, without putting ourselves under any external tension and stuff. Did it pay off? Well, we’ll see… We surely worked our asses off, pushed things back and forth to get the best out of it. As a result we’ve got something we are damn proud of, something that we believe surpasses on all possible levels everything we’ve done in the past. I simply believe we’d outdone ourselves and recorded something that will cause your hearts beat faster…”

CD digipak tracklisting:
01. The I
02. The Dove and the Serpent
03. Eosphoros
04. Blood Imprinted Stigma
05. Ipse philosophvs, daemon, Devs et omnia
06. Czern i Biel
07. The Fatal Messiah
Vinyl tracklisting:
01. The I
02. The Dove and the Serpent
03. Blood Imprinted Stigma
04. Eosphoros
05. Ipse philosophvs, daemon, Devs et omnia
06. The Fatal Messiah

Verwendung von Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Infos