• Home
  • News
  • FORGOTTEN TOMB: Neuer Song online


FORGOTTEN TOMB: Neuer Song online

Am 27. Oktober veröffentlichen FORGOTTEN TOMB mit "We Owe You Nothing" ihr neuntes Studioalbum, einen ersten Song gibt es jetzt bereits zu hören.

Das neue Album wird sechs Songs enthalten und circa 40 Minuten lang sein. Die Aufnahmen begannen im Dezember letzten Jahres und wurden im Mai abgeschlossen. 

1. We Owe You Nothing
2. Second Chances
3. Saboteur
4. Abandon Everything
5. Longing For Decay
6. Black Overture


Die Band kommentiert: "Our discography has always been divided by trilogies. 'We Owe You Nothing' closes the third trilogy which started with '...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil' followed by 'Hurt Yourself And The Ones You Love' and it's the heaviest among the 3 albums, with an emphasis on slower/mid tempos and a sludgier approach while retaining also our trademark melodies and dissonant arpeggios, plus some twists which open new doors to the next era of the band. Due to circumstances surrounding it, it's been an extremely painful album to make and therefore it's one of our darkest, while being also filled with raw energy".