Exklusive Video-Premiere: COFFEINNE - Isolated (Official Video)

Official video taken from the albulm "Circle of Time" released on 15th of June 2017 through Fighter Records

Tracklisting for Coffeinne's Circle of Time
1. Fragile
2. Fallen Angel
3. Take This Life
4. Isolated
5. Life in a Showcase
6. Save Me
7. Broken
8. No Escape
9. The Hate Within
10. Circle of Time
11. Life in a Showcase (Orchestral) [Bonus] 


NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand